NORTH DAKOTA PRINCIPAL STATE OFFICIALS June 30, 2008

ELECTED OFFICIALS

John Hoeven, Governor Jack Dalrymple, Lieutenant Governor Alvin A. Jaeger, Secretary of State Wayne Stenehjem, Attorney General Tony Clark, Public Service Commissioner Kevin Cramer, Public Service Commissioner Susan Wefald, Public Service Commissioner Roger Johnson, Commissioner of Agriculture Robert R. Peterson, State Auditor Adam Hamm, Commissioner of Insurance Dr. Wayne Sanstead, Superintendent of Public Instruction Cory Fong, Tax Commissioner Kelly Schmidt, State Treasurer

LEGISLATIVE

Jeff Delzer, Speaker of the House Rick Berg, House Majority Leader Merle Boucher, House Minority Leader Lt. Gov. Jack Dalrymple, President of the Senate Bob Stenehjem, Senate Majority Leader David P. O'Connell, Senate Minority Leader

JUDICIAL

Gerald VandeWalle, Chief Justice, North Dakota Supreme Court Carol Ronning Kapsner, Justice Mary Muehlen Maring, Justice Daniel J. Crothers, Justice Dale V. Sandstrom, Justice