NORTH DAKOTA PRINCIPAL STATE OFFICIALS

June 30, 2009

ELECTED OFFICIALS

John Hoeven, Governor
Jack Dalrymple, Lieutenant Governor
Alvin A. Jaeger, Secretary of State
Wayne Stenehjem, Attorney General
Tony Clark, Public Service Commissioner
Kevin Cramer, Public Service Commissioner
Brian Kalk, Public Service Commissioner
Doug Goehring, Commissioner of Agriculture
Robert R. Peterson, State Auditor
Adam Hamm, Commissioner of Insurance
Dr. Wayne Sanstead, Superintendent of Public Instruction
Cory Fong, Tax Commissioner
Kelly Schmidt, State Treasurer

LEGISLATIVE

David Monson, Speaker of the House
Al Carlson, House Majority Leader
Merle Boucher, House Minority Leader
Lt. Gov. Jack Dalrymple, President of the Senate
Bob Stenehjem, Senate Majority Leader
David O'Connell, Senate Minority Leader

JUDICIAL

Gerald W. VandeWalle, Chief Justice, North Dakota Supreme Court
Carol Ronning Kapsner, Justice
Mary Muehlen Maring, Justice
Daniel J. Crothers, Justice
Dale V. Sandstrom, Justice