NORTH DAKOTA PRINCIPAL STATE OFFICIALS June 30, 2014

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Jack Dalrymple, Governor Drew Wrigley, Lieutenant Governor Alvin A. Jaeger, Secretary of State Wayne Stenehjem, Attorney General Randel Christman, Public Service Commissioner Julie Fedorchak, Public Service Commissioner Brian Kalk, Public Service Commissioner Doug Goehring, Commissioner of Agriculture Robert R. Peterson, State Auditor Adam Hamm, Commissioner of Insurance Kirsten Baesler, Superintendent of Public Instruction Ryan Rauschenberger, Tax Commissioner Kelly Schmidt, State Treasurer

LEGISLATIVE

Bill Devlin, Speaker of the House Al Carlson, House Majority Leader Kenton Onstad, House Minority Leader Lt. Gov. Drew Wrigley, President of the Senate Rich Warnder, Senate Majority Leader Mac J. Schneider, Senate Minority Leader

JUDICIAL

Gerald W. VandeWalle, Chief Justice, North Dakota Supreme Court Dale V. Sandstrom, Justice Carol Ronning Kapsner, Justice Daniel J. Crothers, Justice Lisa K Fair McEvers, Justice