Upcoming Events

Serenity Reflexology and Yoga

Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 08:00 am - Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 09:30 am

West Side of Liberty Memorial Building
Capitol Grounds
600 East Boulevard Avenue 
Bismarck, ND 58505


Monumental Worship

Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Capitol Complex
Capitol Steps
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505


Kids Safety Day

Friday, August 12, 2022 at 03:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Capitol Complex
Capitol North Mall Area
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505


Bismarck-Mandan Heart Walk

Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 09:00 am - 11:00 am

Capitol Complex
Capitol Steps, Mall Area and West Parking Lot
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505


Lead Workout for ND Tax Department Employees

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 04:30 pm - 05:30 pm

Mall Area
Capitol Grounds
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 


Labor Day - State Agencies Closed

Monday, September 5, 2022

Capitol Building
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505


COSE - Media Exchange

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 08:00 am - Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 05:00 pm

Capitol Building
West End Ground Floor
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505


Autumnfest Parade

Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 08:00 am - 12:00 pm

Front Lawn/Mall Area
Capitol Grounds
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505


Infertility Awareness Walk

Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Capitol Grounds
Mall Area Walking Paths
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505


Designer Genes Walk for Down Syndrome

Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 06:00 am - 02:00 pm

Capitol Grounds
Mall Area/Capitol Steps/West DOT Parking Lot
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505